University of St. La Salle

Congratulations to our new Lasallian Electrical Engineers! 2022

The University of St. La Salle College of Engineering and Technology is proud to announce our new Lasallian Electrical Engineers!, namely:  

Registered Electrical Engineers List of Passers (April 26 & 27, 2022)

  • John Rey M. Abanilla
  • Venzy M. Ardenio
  • Jerry Mie Carbaquil
  • Dion Lloyd D. Cerbo
  • John Verleen G. Chua
  • Nemuel R. Gilarman
  • Adriel Benedict C. Jandayran
  • Dave Andrew C. Locsin
  • John Mark A. Mahandog
  • Norman Earl D Pamonag
  • Rolly Fe G. Sayson
  • Nielle Roger S. Sijera


Registered Masters Electrician List of Passers (April 28, 2022)

  • John Verleen G. Chua
  • John Mark A. Mahandog
  • Sherwin V. Sausi
  • Nielle Roger S. Sijera 
Explore more news