University of St. La Salle

The University Student Government (USG) is an organization that embodies the Lasallian ideals and aspirations, fosters education, excellence, social awareness, and involvement while strengthening the Christian and Filipino values of college students. It is composed of the Executive, Legislative and Judiciary branches, Commission on Election, Commission on Audit, and the College Student Councils. The primary duty of the USLS SG is to serve the students and promote their welfare and the protection of their rights.

Executive Branch

  • Executive President
  • Executive Vice-President
  • Executive Treasurer
  • Executive Secretary
  • Liaison for Campus Organizations
  • Department of Religious Services
  • Department of Academic Affairs
  • Department of Administrative Services
  • Department of Budget and Finance
  • Department of Cultural Affairs
  • Department of Public Relations
  • Department of Human Resource Development
  • Department of Advocacy Programs
  • Department of Sports Affairs

Legislative Branch

  • Senate President
  • Pro Tempore
  • Majority Floor Leader
  • Minority Floor Leader
  • Blue Ribbon Committee
  • Budget and Finance Committee
  • Issues and Advocacy Committee
  • Rules and Procedures Committee
  • Senate Secretaries

Commission on Election

  • Chairperson
  • Vice Chairperson
  • Commissioners

Commission on Audit

  • Chairperson
  • Vice Chairperson
  • Commissioners
  • Special Auditors


  • Chief Judge

College Student Council

  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • Yu An Log College of Business and Accountancy
  • College of Education
  • College of Engineering and Technology
  • College of Nursing