University of St. La Salle
  The Outstanding PERAA Members

USLS First Place for The Outstanding PERAA Members

Private Education Retirement Annuity Association (PERAA) had their 57th Anniversary Celebration last July 26, 2019 at the Marco Polo Hotel, Davao City.


The University and its staff and faculty has won awards from The Outstanding PERAA Members (TOPM). Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Dr. Annabelle C. Balor won first place in Academic Head Category, Ms. Jessica O. Pacalioga won second place in Full-time Teacher Category and the University of St. La Salle won first place in School Category.

Explore more news